It is currently Tue Nov 21, 2017 2:12 pm

  • To Win Lottery Easier A Good Lottery System Is A MUST Have!
    We all want to be that next big lottery winner, that Lotto Guy holding up the winning lottery ticket.

    To have an actual real chance at being a big lotto jackpot winner you are going to have to play smarter! This means you absolutely need to use a good proven winning lottery system, it's your big key to lottery winning success!

    Choosing wisely is hard to do if you have no idea which lottery systems are good or not good to use. This is where we come in and show you, then you can decide for yourself.

    We are real Lottery Experts, not affiliate marketers as seen with most lottery review sites, we will not steer you wrong!

    Note:New Member Registration at this time is currently closed on this forum.
    We are only allowing members from our old forum who wish to transfer over to our new forum.
    1 Topics
    4 Posts
    Last post Re: Lottery System Choice To …
    by PS5I76 View the latest post
    Wed Jun 08, 2016 4:47 pm
  • LOTTO GUY LOTTERY SYSTEM
    The Lotto Guy Lottery System is now regarded as a true reputable winning lottery system. This number pattern analysis system took first place in two major best winning lottery system polls by receiving the most votes, not to mention system has many good real user reviews, which gives the system a solid name of significance.

    The Lotto Guy System was designed by software and put into a non-software format which is much easier to use, easier to update, never any issues and is contained on private members website. This along with excellent real support if needed and a reasonable cost, makes this system a good bang for your buck!
    Owners of this system do not hide their name, are not marketers and do not allow affiliates to sell system like many other systems do. This fact alone reinforces the system is no gimmick, it's actually designed to really increase your chances to win lottery games.

    We do highly recommend the Lotto Guy Lottery System.
    ( See poll results inside)
    1 Topics
    11 Posts
    Last post Re: Lotto Guy Lottery System
    by Cory T View the latest post
    Mon Nov 06, 2017 10:26 pm
  • SMART PLAY LOTTO WHEELS
    Smart Play Lotto Wheels is a verified winning wheeling system reported by many users. System also applies special win rate boosting strategy which makes this lottery wheeling system extra powerful for easier winnings.
    Easy wheeling system for anyone to use including you newbies as it is in basic format so never any problems.

    This wheeling system was voted second best winning system by user poll votes and is a good effective system that has many good reviews.

    We do recommend this lottery wheeling system.
    1 Topics
    3 Posts
    Last post Re: Smart Play Lotto Wheels I…
    by Cory T View the latest post
    Mon Nov 06, 2017 10:29 pm
  • SMART LUCK
    Smart Luck lottery system has been around for quite some time now and seems to be an ok system. There are some reports of users having good success using it and some users who report poor success. This is a lottery wheeling system sold by a publisher Gail Howard.

    This system was voted as third best winning system by poll votes, our recommendation is it is worth a try.
    1 Topics
    2 Posts
    Last post Re: Smart Luck System
    by 7070 View the latest post
    Sat Sep 10, 2016 4:56 am
  • GOLD PYRAMID SYSTEM
    The Gold Pyramid System was a fairly decent system, seemed to work well, but looks like it is no longer available anywhere. Many still inquire about this system. System was only out for a short time, it was in ebook format so may be a few copies still floating around.
    1 Topics
    5 Posts
    Last post Re: Gold Pyramid Method
    by Nat73 View the latest post
    Sat May 06, 2017 3:56 am
  • SILVER LOTTO SYSTEM
    The Silver Lotto System is sold by Ken Silver who is by the way a marketer/publisher not a real lottery expert. The Silver Lotto System at the time of this review claims to give users of the system a big 98% win rate, yet after our investigations could not find a single legit user obtaining even a very small win rate using the system.

    We also found there are many poor user reviews and user complaints surrounding this lottery system such as, system does not work anywhere near as good as claimed. Lots of false advertising and testimonials that are highly suspect. Noticed sales page changing wording a lot as knows has been caught with false advertising etc.
    This along with many complaints of not honoring his guaranteed refund gives this system and creator of said system an over-all very poor reputation. There is no way we would ever recommend a lottery system that has so many poor users reviews and complaints, plus the systems claim of giving a 98% win rate or winning 8 out of 10 draws is totally ridiculous!

    We absolutely do NOT recommend the Silver Lotto System.
    1 Topics
    8 Posts
    Last post Re: Silver Lotto
    by P71Panther View the latest post
    Sat Apr 29, 2017 4:44 am
  • LOTTO BLACK BOOK
    The Lotto Black Book lottery system has been around for a while now and has had many reviews by actual users, all by the way are bad reviews. The only good reviews are from the seller/affiliates who sell the system so not real reviews.
    This system is advertised to have been created by math professor Larry Blair, this has now been proven to be false, there is no professor who created the system. The creator of the system is a marketer and a shady one at that. System has been reported by many users and review sites to be all hype, full of false advertising, using phony testimonials and lies just to sell a virtually useless system that has no real winners.
    This lottery system is nothing special, it's full of B.S, designed by a marketer not a professor. Just a gimmick system designed to make money by sales, it does not win lottery.

    We do NOT recommend this system at all!!!
    1 Topics
    9 Posts
    Last post Re: Lotto Black Book Did Noth…
    by Loop Listings View the latest post
    Tue Sep 05, 2017 4:33 am
  • WIN LOTTO SYSTEMS
    With Win Lotto Systems we have yet another high priced lottery software system, which once again we see is stated to be created by another Professor. So Professor William Foster is the claim creator of said system, yet no credentials of any kind as usual to back this up. This is a big red flag as we are seeing way to many of these kinds of systems claiming to be created by Professors, then we find out as we suspected all along, system is actually created by yet another bogus marketer.

    Checking for winners who have used this system turned up nothing at all, so for such a claimed good winning system we find again nothing to back it up. As for winning tickets shown on the sellers website, they are all very small winnings and if that is the proof of how good this software/ebook system works, we have done better or just as well using plain old quick picks and random numbers.
    We really do not believe this system is created by any professor, it is really nothing special and the only good review on this system is by one review site who pushes the system and is most likely the actual seller. All other reviews on this system have been poor.

    Update: Looks like this system that used to sell out of click bank marketplace is now selling out of jvzoo marketplace. We believe the seller left click bank due to numerous complaints the system was receiving.
    This system has way to many red flags and we do not recommend it at all!
    2 Topics
    4 Posts
    Last post Win Lotto Systems Developed B…
    by Sambo1 View the latest post
    Thu Mar 23, 2017 2:27 pm
  • FORMULA 1 LOTTO SYSTEM
    Formula 1 Lotto System is another lottery software system claiming to be created by once again another Professor. This time the so called creator of the system is Glen Hooke a MIT Professor that states it took him 27 years to created the system, but oh wait, it used to state he took only 9 years to create said system. Sounds like this Professor is very mixed up, looks very fishy indeed. Also as usual no credentials to prove is a real Professor.

    We know for a fact the system was created by a marketer, not by any Professor. One lie always leads to the next and in this case we find fake reviews by affiliates and the seller and not one single real review that we can find by a real winner using the system. This system like so many other lottery software system is full of nonsense, it is just a gimmick system designed to make money from your sale, nothing more.
    We do not recommend this system at all!
    1 Topics
    1 Posts
    Last post System Created By MIT Profess…
    by GRCK View the latest post
    Wed Jun 07, 2017 3:30 am
  • LOTTERY DESTROYER
    Lottery Destroyer another lottery software system claiming as usual will give you great winning results. As usual lottery software systems such as this one, based on past drawn numbers boast about how great their system will win, yet never seem to deliver (can't find any real winners who used system). This system is again nothing special, lots of false advertising and hype at time of this review. Lots of poor reviews.
    System is sold through a market place click bank, which allows affiliates to sell system as does not win lottery games, makes seller money by sales only. System is created by a marketer not a lottery expert. We see systems like this one changing their wording over and over as they know their system has been caught with false advertising.

    We do not recommend this system way to many red flags.
    0 Topics
    0 Posts
    No posts
     
  • LOTTO MASTER FORMULA/LOTTERY MASTER FORMULA
    With the Lotto Master Formula System right off the get go we find (at the time of investigation) very obvious fake sales letter claims, so big red flag means very shady marketer selling this phony system. Cannot find any real winners who used this system only fake ones.
    Just note that these shady sellers/marketers may change the whole scenario of the system, this is done to cover past caught lies, but we have them from the start, so we know the real truth. If you are going to lie we will find you out.
    Obviously we do not recommend this system at all!!
    1 Topics
    1 Posts
    Last post LOTTO MASTER FORMULA/LOTTERY …
    by GRCK View the latest post
    Sat Nov 04, 2017 5:12 am
  • LOTTERY CRUSHER
    Lottery Crusher is another lottery software system that claims to have helped millions of users win the lottery. So our big question then is, where are all these winners as we cannot find any, only users who report the system as non-winning.
    This system (at the time of investigation) claimed a ridiculous win rate
    of 100 percent. That claim fooled many people into buying the system and gave this system a bad reputation from the start. System is very similar to all other lottery software based systems using past drawn numbers, it is nothing special. This system used false advertising to get sales and the system allows affiliates to also sell which as we see over and over, is a good sign system generally wins nothing, just marketing ploys to earn money from sales, not by winning lottery games.

    We do not recommend this system.
    1 Topics
    2 Posts
    Last post Re: Lottery Crusher Software
    by wendyBella View the latest post
    Fri Nov 03, 2017 7:03 am
  • LOTTO PAYLOAD
    Lotto Payload system is another lottery software system claiming to give you the winning lottery numbers. Once again we see another past drawn numbers system making ridiculous winning claims and once again system is created by a marketer, not a lottery expert.

    The point is do not be fooled by these lottery software systems, all of the material the system gives you is available for free online at lotto statistic websites, you are simply being fooled and paying for it to boot.

    We do not recommend this system or any lottery software system based on past drawn numbers.
    1 Topics
    1 Posts
    Last post Lotto Payload
    by MorganH View the latest post
    Thu Mar 23, 2017 4:13 am
  • BEAT THE LOTTO
    Beat The Lotto has been around for ages and is just another very common past drawn numbers type system. This system has many poor reviews and has many false good reviews written by affiliates selling the system for commission, hence why they write false good reviews about a system that does not work well at all to win lotto.

    We do not recommend this system as well as any past drawn numbers system, as all same info is totally free on statistic websites, no reason to ever buy.
    1 Topics
    1 Posts
    Last post Beat The Lotto
    by Fisky View the latest post
    Tue Jan 12, 2016 4:56 pm
  • LOTTO VARIANT SYSTEM
    The Lotto Variant System makes big claims that you will win using their system, yet nothing legit to verify this or show any real proof. No real winners using system can be found.
    Also there is evidence that winning cheques shown have been copied from another source, so not real, which is a big red flag.
    There are no winners who have used this system that we can find, only user poor reviews. Also all reputable review sites have it reported as a poor system/high risk.

    We do not recommend this system at all. Looks like the usual marketer selling a poor system just making money from sales, no real winning system.
    1 Topics
    1 Posts
    Last post Variant System
    by 7070 View the latest post
    Fri Sep 23, 2016 4:22 am
  • LOTTERY WINNING FORMULA
    This lottery software system has been tested by quite a few users, most all report getting poor results even though the system claims to be the best. We have noticed that every lottery system that claims to be the best and is selling through a market place such as click bank or jvzoo and so on, are actually the worst winning lottery software systems. There are certainly no good real reviews on this system, just another pumped out system full of false advertising/hype and very low winning potential.

    We do not recommend this system and do suggest you pass on it as there are much better real systems that one can use.
    1 Topics
    1 Posts
    Last post Lottery Winning Formula
    by dazza2015 View the latest post
    Tue Jan 05, 2016 5:40 am
  • LOTTERY WINNING PACKAGE
    The Lottery Winning Package is exactly just that, bundled package of failed systems/strategies/material copied straight off the Internet which is all free for anyone. Paying for this system is ridiculous as none of these systems/strategies work, hence why they are free to begin with.
    This silly lottery package is sold by Chris Malcolm he is very well known for selling bogus systems, all just hyped-up to sound great, but in reality produce very poor winning results. Chris is nothing more than a marketer looking to make easy money selling useless material, so just be aware of this fact!

    We of course in no way recommend this ridiculous lottery package.
    1 Topics
    1 Posts
    Last post Lottery Winning Package
    by Audrey M View the latest post
    Tue Feb 02, 2016 4:43 pm
  • ULTIMATE LOTTERY PACKAGE
    This silly system claims to be secret system of a secret society of 500 big lottery winners. System also says you must be smart enough to understand these secrets to use system. This system is sold by a person who calls himself Billy Bridges.

    We have excellent investigators that will dig up all info and what they found out about this Ultimate Lottery Package is it is pure nonsense, full of false advertising as as usual selling though a market place as click bank so can use affiliates to sell more to earn more money by sales.
    This system is nothing, it is pure and simply a shady marketer trying to pass a false system to make fast money, do not fall for this ridiculous system.

    We most definitely would never recommend such a silly false system.
    1 Topics
    2 Posts
    Last post Re: ULP Sounds Ridiculous
    by Paul M View the latest post
    Sun Oct 08, 2017 4:33 am
  • WINNING LOTTO SECRETS
    Winning Lotto Secrets is another system by Terry Fisher and is as usual nothing more than copied common lottery strategies found free online. The reason strategies are free is they basically do not work well at all to win any lottery games. This system does not work as claimed, has no actual lottery secrets and no real lottery winners. Terry Fisher is nothing more than a marketer selling useless systems trying to fill his pockets with your money.

    We do not recommend this system or any system sold by Terry Fisher.
    1 Topics
    1 Posts
    Last post Winning Lotto Secrets
    by Charles G View the latest post
    Tue Sep 20, 2016 4:25 am
  • PSYCHIC LOTTO FORMULA
    We have heard of no winners at all who have used this system. System sounds ridiculous use at own risk! This so called lottery system is not a viable real actual lottery system. Yet another marketer trying to pull a fast one to grab your money.

    We do not recommend this system, if you can even call it a system.
    1 Topics
    5 Posts
    Last post Re: Psychic Lotto?
    by Nat73 View the latest post
    Tue Oct 11, 2016 4:01 am
  • POWERBALL WINNING STRATEGIES
    Here is an interesting system that claims the creator of the system won the Powerball 13 times in a 6 month period and will sell you the secret. The seller also claims his family was attacked for the system secret (big laugh).

    All we can say is what a bunch of nonsense! First off says won the Powerball 13 times yet no legit proof. Then says family was attacked for the secret of the system, this is the exact B.S scenario used by the fake lotto black book system. Who in their right mind would attack the family for the system secret, they could easily just purchase the system. This system is nothing more than a marketer using lie after lie to grab your money.

    We definitely would never recommend such a shady useless system.
    1 Topics
    3 Posts
    Last post Re: System I Not Believe
    by djprospects45 View the latest post
    Tue Jul 12, 2016 6:36 am
  • LOTTERY CIRCLE SOFTWARE
    Lottery Circle is a past drawn numbers system which boasts how great system is and the many users of system, yet no real winners to speak of. Most all review sites report system as poor winning system which makes sense as all past drawn numbers systems are poor winning systems.
    All info this system gives you, you can easily get yourself from free lottery statistic websites, which is same place the system obtains their info from and sells to you. This system is nothing special, there are at least 20-30 past drawn numbers system on the market, all are made up by marketers and are basically gimmick systems.
    Ace Lee also known a BJ Min owns and sells this system along with many other affiliate based programs, as stated just a marketer trying to get sales nothing more.

    We do recommend this system all it gives you is easily obtain information and for a very high membership cost.
    1 Topics
    2 Posts
    Last post Re: Lottery Circle Not Worth …
    by BroylesCC View the latest post
    Thu Mar 02, 2017 5:04 am
  • LOTTERY SLAYER
    Lottery Slayer is another in a long list of lottery software systems that claim their lottery system is the best. We have only seen poor reports on this system, cannot find any real winners who used system. This lottery software system is nothing special, we are seeing many similar systems making similar claims and all with little to no winning results.

    Lottery software systems of this kind are simply very common and mostly created by marketers to make money from sales not by winning the lottery.

    We do not recommend this system.
    1 Topics
    1 Posts
    Last post Lottery Slayer Software Says …
    by dazza2015 View the latest post
    Sun Feb 14, 2016 5:33 am
  • MARK BOWER LOTTERY SYSTEM
    Lots of affiliates were pushing this system, telling you it was a great winning system. We on the other hand informed you it was not a good winning system and was also full of false advertising and nonsense so should avoid it. See who was telling you the truth! It was not he affiliates or the seller of the system, it was us.
    1 Topics
    1 Posts
    Last post Mark Bower Lottery System
    by admin View the latest post
    Thu Oct 15, 2015 3:03 pm
  • LOTTO STRATEGIES FOR WINNERS
    I hate to say it but we told you so. This system was not for real, just a bogus marketer using a phony scenario to grab your attention and your money.
    1 Topics
    1 Posts
    Last post Lotto Strategies For Winners
    by admin View the latest post
    Thu Oct 15, 2015 3:13 pm
  • LOTTERY PHENOMENON
    Here again with this lottery system we warned you it was not for real, just a ridiculous system designed to make money from sales, hope you listened.
    2 Topics
    3 Posts
    Last post Re: Lottery Phenomenon
    by CarlCC View the latest post
    Sun Nov 20, 2016 6:04 am
  • THE LOTTO BLACK BOOK
    Looks like another well known lottery system The Lotto Black Book - which like so many other bogus systems selling through an affiliate market place has now disappeared and no refunds given.
    This system fooled many people taking their money using the scenario it was created by a Oklahoma Professor, which of course it was not, it was in fact created by a marketer to make money through sales. Many lottery system review sites pointed out the system was a total fake and recommended not to waste your time or money.We feel bad for those of you who were taken in by this shady system/seller.
    1 Topics
    4 Posts
    Last post Re: Lotto Black Book
    by Zac Bauln View the latest post
    Tue Aug 22, 2017 3:56 am

Login

Who is online

In total there are 2 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 2 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 13 on Fri Nov 03, 2017 10:13 pm

Statistics

Total posts 22 • Total topics 9 • Total members 60 • Our newest member wilson ted